E.g., Jul 19 2019
JUL
19

Teen Tech Time

Fri, Jul 19   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Macon Library

Teens techknowledge

Do you want to explore new and old games? No time to make new friends? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment

Teen Tech Time

JUL
26

Teen Tech Time

Fri, Jul 26   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Macon Library

Teens techknowledge

Do you want to explore new and old games? No time to make new friends? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment

Teen Tech Time

AUG
8

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 8   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

AUG
15

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 15   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

AUG
22

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 22   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

AUG
29

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 29   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

SEP
5

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Sep 5   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

SEP
12

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Sep 12   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

SEP
19

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Sep 19   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

SEP
26

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Sep 26   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

OCT
3

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Oct 3   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

OCT
10

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Oct 10   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

OCT
17

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Oct 17   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

OCT
24

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Oct 24   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

OCT
31

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Oct 31   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

NOV
7

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Nov 7   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

NOV
14

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Nov 14   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

NOV
21

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Nov 21   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

DEC
5

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Dec 5   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

DEC
12

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Dec 12   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

DEC
19

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Dec 19   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

close navigation