E.g., Jun 21 2019
JUN
20

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Jun 20   4:30 pm to 5:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

JUN
25

3D Printing

Tue, Jun 25   3:00 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens techknowledge

Teens learn the basics of 3D printing. Learn to create a 3D file, save and export to 3D printer.

3D Printing

JUN
27

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Jun 27   4:30 pm to 5:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

JUL
11

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Jul 11   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

JUL
18

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Jul 18   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

JUL
25

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Jul 25   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

AUG
1

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 1   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

AUG
8

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 8   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

AUG
15

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 15   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

AUG
22

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 22   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

AUG
29

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 29   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

close navigation