E.g., Sep 20 2019
SEP
23

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Sep 23   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

SEP
24

DIY for Teens Cancelled

Tue, Sep 24   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

SEP
27

3D Printing

Fri, Sep 27   3:00 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens techknowledge

Teens learn the basics of 3D printing. Learn to create a 3D file, save and export to 3D printer.

3D Printing

SEP
30

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Sep 30   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

OCT
1

DIY for Teens

Tue, Oct 1   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

OCT
3

Community Service Hour

Thu, Oct 3   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Midwood Library

Teens arts and crafts community partner teen time

Teens—do you need community service credit? Do you enjoy making crafts, drawing, or writing? Visit our branch any Wednesday from 4pm-5pm to earn an hour of community service credit doing what you enjoy:

Draw a greeting card for senior...
Community Service Hour

OCT
7

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Oct 7   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

OCT
8

DIY for Teens

Tue, Oct 8   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

OCT
10

Community Service Hour

Thu, Oct 10   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Midwood Library

Teens arts and crafts community partner teen time

Teens—do you need community service credit? Do you enjoy making crafts, drawing, or writing? Visit our branch any Wednesday from 4pm-5pm to earn an hour of community service credit doing what you enjoy:

Draw a greeting card for senior...
Community Service Hour

OCT
11

3D Printing

Fri, Oct 11   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens techknowledge

Teens learn the basics of 3D printing. Learn to create a 3D file, save and export to 3D printer.

3D Printing

OCT
15

DIY for Teens

Tue, Oct 15   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

OCT
17

Community Service Hour

Thu, Oct 17   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Midwood Library

Teens arts and crafts community partner teen time

Teens—do you need community service credit? Do you enjoy making crafts, drawing, or writing? Visit our branch any Wednesday from 4pm-5pm to earn an hour of community service credit doing what you enjoy:

Draw a greeting card for senior...
Community Service Hour

OCT
18

3D Printing

Fri, Oct 18   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens techknowledge

Teens learn the basics of 3D printing. Learn to create a 3D file, save and export to 3D printer.

3D Printing

OCT
21

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Oct 21   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

OCT
22

DIY for Teens

Tue, Oct 22   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

OCT
24

Community Service Hour

Thu, Oct 24   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Midwood Library

Teens arts and crafts community partner teen time

Teens—do you need community service credit? Do you enjoy making crafts, drawing, or writing? Visit our branch any Wednesday from 4pm-5pm to earn an hour of community service credit doing what you enjoy:

Draw a greeting card for senior...
Community Service Hour

OCT
28

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Oct 28   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

OCT
29

DIY for Teens

Tue, Oct 29   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

OCT
31

Community Service Hour

Thu, Oct 31   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Midwood Library

Teens arts and crafts community partner teen time

Teens—do you need community service credit? Do you enjoy making crafts, drawing, or writing? Visit our branch any Wednesday from 4pm-5pm to earn an hour of community service credit doing what you enjoy:

Draw a greeting card for senior...
Community Service Hour

NOV
4

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Nov 4   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

NOV
5

DIY for Teens

Tue, Nov 5   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

NOV
12

DIY for Teens

Tue, Nov 12   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

NOV
18

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Nov 18   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

NOV
19

DIY for Teens

Tue, Nov 19   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

NOV
25

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Nov 25   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

NOV
26

DIY for Teens

Tue, Nov 26   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

close navigation