E.g., Jan 24 2020
JAN
24

Teen Computer Lab

Fri, Jan 24   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens computer basics

Teens ages 9-17 can work on homework, watch a video, or play a game. Research assistance and tech help available from a librarian....

Teen Computer Lab

JAN
27

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Jan 27   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

JAN
30

Anime and Manga Club

Thu, Jan 30   4:00 pm to 5:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens anime and manga movies techknowledge

A time to chill and have fun watching and talking about anime and manga after a stressful day at school. We will watch 1-2 episodes of an anime or a movie and have time to talk about it and anything else related to anime and manga.

Anime and Manga Club

JAN
31

Teen Computer Lab

Fri, Jan 31   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens computer basics

Teens ages 9-17 can work on homework, watch a video, or play a game. Research assistance and tech help available from a librarian....

Teen Computer Lab

FEB
3

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Feb 3   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
7

Teen Computer Lab

Fri, Feb 7   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens computer basics

Teens ages 9-17 can work on homework, watch a video, or play a game. Research assistance and tech help available from a librarian....

Teen Computer Lab

FEB
10

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Feb 10   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
14

Teen Computer Lab

Fri, Feb 14   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens computer basics

Teens ages 9-17 can work on homework, watch a video, or play a game. Research assistance and tech help available from a librarian....

Teen Computer Lab

FEB
21

Teen Computer Lab

Fri, Feb 21   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens computer basics

Teens ages 9-17 can work on homework, watch a video, or play a game. Research assistance and tech help available from a librarian....

Teen Computer Lab

FEB
24

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Feb 24   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
28

Teen Computer Lab

Fri, Feb 28   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens computer basics

Teens ages 9-17 can work on homework, watch a video, or play a game. Research assistance and tech help available from a librarian....

Teen Computer Lab

MAR
2

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Mar 2   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
6

Teen Computer Lab

Fri, Mar 6   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens computer basics

Teens ages 9-17 can work on homework, watch a video, or play a game. Research assistance and tech help available from a librarian....

Teen Computer Lab

MAR
9

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Mar 9   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
13

Teen Computer Lab

Fri, Mar 13   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens computer basics

Teens ages 9-17 can work on homework, watch a video, or play a game. Research assistance and tech help available from a librarian....

Teen Computer Lab

MAR
16

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Mar 16   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
20

Teen Computer Lab

Fri, Mar 20   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens computer basics

Teens ages 9-17 can work on homework, watch a video, or play a game. Research assistance and tech help available from a librarian....

Teen Computer Lab

MAR
23

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Mar 23   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
27

Teen Computer Lab

Fri, Mar 27   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   New Lots Library

Teens computer basics

Teens ages 9-17 can work on homework, watch a video, or play a game. Research assistance and tech help available from a librarian....

Teen Computer Lab

MAR
30

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Mar 30   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

APR
6

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Apr 6   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

APR
13

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Apr 13   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

APR
20

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Apr 20   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

APR
27

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Apr 27   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

close navigation