Skip to Main Content
E.g., Feb 17 2020
FEB
18

DIY for Teens

Tue, Feb 18   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

FEB
21

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

Fri, Feb 21   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Bushwick Library

Teens after school teen tech time teen time

An open-ended, afterschool program for teens on Friday afternoons.

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

FEB
24

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Feb 24   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
25

DIY for Teens

Tue, Feb 25   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

FEB
28

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

Fri, Feb 28   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Bushwick Library

Teens after school teen tech time teen time

An open-ended, afterschool program for teens on Friday afternoons.

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

MAR
2

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Mar 2   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
3

DIY for Teens

Tue, Mar 3   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

MAR
6

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

Fri, Mar 6   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Bushwick Library

Teens after school teen tech time teen time

An open-ended, afterschool program for teens on Friday afternoons.

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

MAR
9

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Mar 9   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
10

DIY for Teens

Tue, Mar 10   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

MAR
13

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

Fri, Mar 13   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Bushwick Library

Teens after school teen tech time teen time

An open-ended, afterschool program for teens on Friday afternoons.

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

MAR
16

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Mar 16   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
17

DIY for Teens

Tue, Mar 17   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

MAR
20

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

Fri, Mar 20   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Bushwick Library

Teens after school teen tech time teen time

An open-ended, afterschool program for teens on Friday afternoons.

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

MAR
23

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Mar 23   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
24

DIY for Teens

Tue, Mar 24   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

MAR
30

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Mar 30   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
31

DIY for Teens

Tue, Mar 31   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

APR
6

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Apr 6   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

APR
13

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Apr 13   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

APR
20

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Apr 20   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

APR
27

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Apr 27   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

close navigation