Skip to Main Content
E.g., Feb 16 2020
FEB
18

DIY for Teens

Tue, Feb 18   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

FEB
21

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

Fri, Feb 21   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Bushwick Library

Teens after school teen tech time teen time

An open-ended, afterschool program for teens on Friday afternoons.

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

FEB
25

DIY for Teens

Tue, Feb 25   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

FEB
28

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

Fri, Feb 28   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Bushwick Library

Teens after school teen tech time teen time

An open-ended, afterschool program for teens on Friday afternoons.

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

MAR
3

DIY for Teens

Tue, Mar 3   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

MAR
6

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

Fri, Mar 6   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Bushwick Library

Teens after school teen tech time teen time

An open-ended, afterschool program for teens on Friday afternoons.

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

MAR
10

DIY for Teens

Tue, Mar 10   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

MAR
13

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

Fri, Mar 13   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Bushwick Library

Teens after school teen tech time teen time

An open-ended, afterschool program for teens on Friday afternoons.

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

MAR
17

DIY for Teens

Tue, Mar 17   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

MAR
20

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

Fri, Mar 20   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Bushwick Library

Teens after school teen tech time teen time

An open-ended, afterschool program for teens on Friday afternoons.

Freestyle Fridays for Teens

MAR
24

DIY for Teens

Tue, Mar 24   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

MAR
31

DIY for Teens

Tue, Mar 31   4:15 pm to 5:00 pm   Red Hook Library

Teens arts and crafts diy

Explore your Creative side

DIY for Teens

close navigation