E.g., Dec 13 2019
DEC
13

Story Play

Fri, Dec 13   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Williamsburgh Library

Birth to Five Years storytime

During this program we read a couple of stories, sing a few songs, and then it's toytime! Bring your young baby, toddler, or preschooler for a relaxed morning of fun where you can meet other parents and caregivers. Ages 0 to 5

Story Play

DEC
14

Saturday Storytime!

Sat, Dec 14   11:30 am to 12:00 pm   Spring Creek Library

Birth to Five Years saturday storytime storytime

Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!

Saturday Storytime!

DEC
17

Story Play

Tue, Dec 17   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Spring Creek Library

Birth to Five Years first five years story play

Join us for stories, singing, and playtime!

Story Play

DEC
18

Story Play

Wed, Dec 18   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

Toddler Time

Wed, Dec 18   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Williamsburgh Library

Birth to Five Years storytime

Hear great picture books read aloud, discover delightful fingerplays, and play with other children during this library time dedicated to active toddlers.

Toddler Time

DEC
19

Spanish Storytime

Thu, Dec 19   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Williamsburgh Library

Birth to Five Years multilingual storytime spanish

Join us for stories and songs in Spanish for children and their parents or caregivers.

Acompáñenos con cuentos y canciones en español para niños y sus padres o cuidadores.

Spanish Storytime

DEC
20

Story Play

Fri, Dec 20   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Williamsburgh Library

Birth to Five Years storytime

During this program we read a couple of stories, sing a few songs, and then it's toytime! Bring your young baby, toddler, or preschooler for a relaxed morning of fun where you can meet other parents and caregivers. Ages 0 to 5

Story Play

DEC
21

Saturday Storytime!

Sat, Dec 21   11:30 am to 12:00 pm   Spring Creek Library

Birth to Five Years saturday storytime storytime

Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!

Saturday Storytime!

DEC
24

Story Play

Tue, Dec 24   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Spring Creek Library

Birth to Five Years first five years story play

Join us for stories, singing, and playtime!

Story Play

DEC
27

Story Play

Fri, Dec 27   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Williamsburgh Library

Birth to Five Years storytime

During this program we read a couple of stories, sing a few songs, and then it's toytime! Bring your young baby, toddler, or preschooler for a relaxed morning of fun where you can meet other parents and caregivers. Ages 0 to 5

Story Play

DEC
28

Saturday Storytime!

Sat, Dec 28   11:30 am to 12:00 pm   Spring Creek Library

Birth to Five Years saturday storytime storytime

Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!

Saturday Storytime!

DEC
31

Story Play

Tue, Dec 31   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Spring Creek Library

Birth to Five Years first five years story play

Join us for stories, singing, and playtime!

Story Play

JAN
1

Story Play

Wed, Jan 1   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

JAN
15

Storyplay

Wed, Jan 15   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

JAN
25

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Jan 25   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

JAN
29

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jan 29   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

FEB
12

STORYPLAY

Wed, Feb 12   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

FEB
19

Story Play

Wed, Feb 19   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

FEB
26

Story Play

Wed, Feb 26   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

MAR
4

Story Play

Wed, Mar 4   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

MAR
18

Story Play

Wed, Mar 18   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

MAR
25

Story Play

Wed, Mar 25   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

APR
8

Storyplay

Wed, Apr 8   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

APR
18

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Apr 18   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

APR
22

STORYPLAY

Wed, Apr 22   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

MAY
6

STORYPLAY

Wed, May 6   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

MAY
13

Story Play

Wed, May 13   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

MAY
20

Story Play

Wed, May 20   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

MAY
27

Story Play

Wed, May 27   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

JUN
10

Story Play

Wed, Jun 10   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

JUN
17

Story Play

Wed, Jun 17   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

JUL
1

Storyplay

Wed, Jul 1   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

JUL
11

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Jul 11   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

JUL
15

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jul 15   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

JUL
29

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jul 29   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

AUG
5

Story Play

Wed, Aug 5   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

AUG
12

Story Play

Wed, Aug 12   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

AUG
19

Story Play

Wed, Aug 19   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

SEP
2

Story Play

Wed, Sep 2   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

SEP
9

Story Play

Wed, Sep 9   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

SEP
23

Storyplay

Wed, Sep 23   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

OCT
3

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Oct 3   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

OCT
7

STORYPLAY

Wed, Oct 7   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

OCT
21

STORYPLAY

Wed, Oct 21   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

OCT
28

Story Play

Wed, Oct 28   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

NOV
4

Story Play

Wed, Nov 4   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

NOV
11

Story Play

Wed, Nov 11   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

NOV
25

Story Play

Wed, Nov 25   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

DEC
2

Story Play

Wed, Dec 2   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

DEC
16

Storyplay

Wed, Dec 16   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

close navigation