Holiday Closings

All Brooklyn Public Library locations will be closed on the following holidays:

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin L. King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

President's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 21, 2019

 

close navigation