Holiday Closings

All Brooklyn Public Library locations will be closed on the following holidays:

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 *
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Day
Monday, December 31, 2018 *
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin L. King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

President's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 21, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019

* half day - open until 1pm  

close navigation